ŠKODA
Foto 1 / 1

- Precision: headlights with a crystalline design, perfect proportions, sharp edges and tapered lines

- Striking: ŠKODA's new design

- ŠKODA's new flagship will be unveiled for the world premiere on 17 February 2015 in Prague

The new ŠKODA Superb, with its emotionally charged appearance, enhances the mid-range segment with a new glow. Shortly before its world premiere in Prague (Czech Republic) on 17 February, ŠKODA is showing the first exterior details of its new flagship model, which dramatically underline the brand's uncompromisingly high design ambitions. The details presented are a testament to the extraordinary precision that has gone into the design and manufacture of this model, as well as the jealous care taken in its finish. All the elements have been created to perfection down to the last detail.

The new ŠKODA Superb impresses with its clear geometry, strikingly contoured surfaces, sculptural shapes and elegant lines from bow to stern. "Perfect workmanship down to the last detail" is the motto that has accompanied the development of the new flagship model. The result is a car that is more precise, more ambitious and more spectacular than ever before. The crystalline design of the new Superb's headlights is of unprecedented precision: their regular cut, careful finishing, use of triangular geometric shapes and three-dimensional contours give the brand its own distinctive aesthetic, strongly inspired by the hand-blown glass craftsmanship for which Bohemia is famous.

The world premiere presentation of the new Superb will take place on 17 February at the Karlín Forum in Prague in the presence of international media representatives and selected guests from the group and the company, as well as from the worlds of politics, business and civil society.

The ŠKODA Superb has been the flagship of the ŠKODA model range since 2001. To date (balance sheet as at 31 January 2015), ŠKODA has delivered more than 700,000 first and second-generation Superb models, making it one of the most popular models in the mid-range segment.

ŠKODA
Photo 1 / 1

- Précision : des phares au design cristallin, des proportions parfaites, des arêtes acérées et des lignes effilées

- Frappant : le nouveau design de ŠKODA

- Le nouveau vaisseau amiral de ŠKODA sera dévoilé en première mondiale le 17 février 2015 à Prague

Avec son allure chargée d’émotion, la nouvelle ŠKODA Superb rehausse le segment moyen d’un nouvel éclat. Peu avant sa présentation en première mondiale à Prague (en République tchèque), le 17 février prochain, ŠKODA montre les premiers détails extérieurs de son nouveau modèle phare, qui soulignent de manière spectaculaire les ambitions élevées et sans concession de la marque en matière de design. Les détails présentés témoignent de l’extraordinaire précision qui a présidé à la conception et à la fabrication de ce modèle, ainsi que du soin jaloux apporté à sa finition. L’ensemble des éléments ont été réalisés à la perfection jusque dans les moindres détails.

 

La nouvelle ŠKODA Superb séduit par sa géométrie claire, ses surfaces aux contours marquants, ses formes sculpturales et ses lignes élégantes de la proue à la poupe. « Une finition parfaite jusque dans les moindres détails » : telle est la devise qui a accompagné le développement du nouveau modèle phare. Et, de fait, le résultat est une voiture à la finition plus précise, plus ambitieuse et plus spectaculaire que jamais. Le design cristallin des phares de la nouvelle Superb est d’une précision inédite : leur découpe régulière, leur finition soignée, le recours à des formes géométriques triangulaires et leurs contours tridimensionnels dotent la marque d’une esthétique propre fortement inspirée de l’artisanat du verre soufflé qui a fait la renommée de la Bohême.

 

La présentation en première mondiale de la nouvelle Superb aura lieu le 17 février au Forum Karlín de Prague, en présence de représentants des médias internationaux et d’invités triés sur le volet issus du groupe et de l’entreprise, mais aussi des mondes de la politique, des affaires et de la société civile.

 

La ŠKODA Superb est depuis 2001 le fleuron de la gamme de modèles ŠKODA. Jusqu’à présent (bilan arrêté au 31 janvier 2015), ŠKODA a livré plus de 700.000 exemplaires de la Superb des première et deuxième générations, ce qui en fait l’un des modèles les plus populaires du segment moyen.